Select Your Currency

Push The Sky Away Super Deluxe Box Set

Availability: In stock

Product NamePriceQty
Push The Sky Away Super Deluxe Box Set
Made to order super deluxe box set. Contents encased in linen bound lift-off lid box as shown.
Digital album delivered by e-mail 18 February 2013.
The box set will be delivered April 2013.

Ever wanted to know how a song comes about? The very special notebook in this bespoke box set is an anatomy of the album, song by song. The multitude of written notes are painstakingly reproduced, a detailed dissection of each song, an autopsy with a runaway scalpel; dozens of unused verses, alternate song titles, rants and screeds, embarrassing digressions, photographs, drawings and scribbles that in a sane world should never see the light of day. Here Nick gives the listener an unprecedented insight into the mania of the songwriting process.

CD Album and vinyl album [180gm Heavyweight Vinyl]
DVD with specially created visuals by artists Iain Forsyth & Jane Pollard.
2 x exclusive 7” vinyls containing non album bonus tracks
Exclusive 120-page replica of Nick Cave’s handwritten, hand stamped and hand glued notebooks.
Certificate of authenticity. First 400 orders numbered & signed by Nick Cave.
Exclusive liner notes

Digital download of track We No Who U R, delivered to your 'My Account' area instantly upon purchase.

1 We No Who U R
2 Wide Lovely Eyes
3 Water's Edge
4 Jubilee Street
5 Mermaids
6 We Real Cool
7 Finishing Jubilee Street
8 Higgs Boson Blues
9 Push The Sky Away

Side 1
1 We No Who U R
2 Wide Lovely Eyes
3 Water’s Edge
4 Jubilee Street
5 Mermaids
Side 2
1 We Real Cool
2 Finishing Jubilee Street
3 Higgs Boson Blues
4 Push The Sky Away

Needle Boy
Lightning Bolts

1 Needle Boy
2 Lightning Bolts

Push The Sky Away Super Deluxe Box Set

Roll on to zoom in

More Views